The Ambassadors are known as Oelwein's business welcoming committee. This group is energetic and involved in many OCAD activities. Ambassadors usually make about three visits per month. They attend grand openings, ribbon cuttings, retirements & other business events.


Anthony Bamford
Brian Batterson
Lori Beierschmitt
Courtney Bryan
Sheila Bryan
Lanette Butters
Denise Higgins
Janet Hofmeyer

Deb Howard
Sue Johnson
Deb Kunkle
Susan Macken
Ken Magsamen
Delphine Marrah
Dylan Mulfinger
Phyllis Muller

Wally & Barb Rundle
Cassie Reinking
Marianne Reynolds
Sarah Scheel
Sue Schneider
Peggy Sherrets
Charlene Stocker
Carol Tousley

learn more

Oelwein Flipbook