April 2018

4/3/2018 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.


4/5/2018 Thursday

Life Serve Blood Drive at the Plaza, 11:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

7 p.m. Broadway Tonight Live!....Music and Choreography from favorite Broadway musicals Tickets are $20 in advance or $25 at the door Contact the OCAD office 283-1105 for tickets


4/6/2018 Friday

Hub City Jazz Night at the Oelwein Coliseum 7-10 p.m.


4/7/2018 Saturday

Midge's Tenderloin Sandwiches & Ice Cream Sundaes at the Grace Methodist Church's dining hall, 4-7 p.m.


4/10/2018 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.


4/11/2018 Wednesday

Mobile Food Truck at the Plaza 5 p.m.


4/15/2018 Sunday

Grace United Methodist Church at 5:30 p.m. "Aloha Hawaii-An Evening in Paradise with a Hawaiian Luau" Tickets go on sale April 1 Adults $10 ahead of time $12 at the door, Children 10 and under $5.00, Contact the church office for tickets (319)283-3910. Proceeds will go to outreach ministry.


4/17/2018 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3p.m.


4/19/2018 Thursday

Oelwein Historical Society Soup & Pie Night at the Oelwein Historical Museum, 4:30-7 p.m.


4/24/2018 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.