February 2018

2/6/2018 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

 

2/7/2018 Wednesday

Columbus Club Wednesday Night Meal, Roast Beef, serving begins at 5 p.m., Reservations recommended 319-283-1571 or 319-283-0562; walk-ins are welcome

 

2/8/2018 Thursday

Beer League at Mona's Firepit Pub & Grill, 7 p.m. Contact OCAD office 283-1105

 

2/9/2018 Friday

"Your Hearts Desire" Friends of the Library Chocolate Fest, Oelwein Public Library, 4:30-7 p.m. Bruce Bearinger will be playing from 5:30-7 p.m.

 

2/11/2018 Sunday

Johnny Rogers..."Buddy and Beyond" Dance Party at the Oelwein Coliseum, Show and Dance 2 p.m., Tickets: $15 in advance and $20 at the door, For information & reservations call:  1-319-440-4203 (Musical History of the Rock-n-Roll Legends..Buddy Holly, Big Bopper, Ritchie Valens, Elvis, Johnny Cash, The Beatles)

 

2/13/2018 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

The Queen's Cartoonist..Music and Visual Presentation of the Golden Age of Animation at the Williams Center for the Arts, 7 p.m. $20 per ticket in advance or $25 at the door

 

2/14/2018 Wednesday

Columbus Club Wednesday Night Meal, Fish Fry, serving begins at 5 p.m., Reservations recommended 319-283-1571 or 319-283-0562; walk-ins are welcome

 

2/20/2018 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

 

2/21/2018 Wednesday

Columbus Club Wednesday Night Meal, Lasagna, serving begins at 5 p.m., Reservations recommended 319-283-1571 or 319-283-0562; walk-ins are welcome

 

2/27/2018 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

 

2/28/2018 Wednesday

Columbus Club Wednesday Night Meal, Pork Tenderloin, serving begins at 5 p.m., Reservations recommended 319-283-1571 or 319-283-0562; walk-ins are welcome