March 2017

3/25/2017 Saturday

Oelwein Celebration Casino Night, Oelwein Legion Social hour at 5 p.m. Gaming 6-10 p.m. Auction to follow.

Oelwein United Way Bowling Tournament at Viper Lanes, 7 p.m. Contact Courtney Bryan to reserve your spot. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 319-283-8147

 

3/26/2017 Sunday

M5 Brass Quintet-"Traditional and Mexican Music" Williams Center for the Arts, 7 p.m. Tickets $20 each.

 

3/28/2017 Tuesday

DOT at Plaza 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

 

3/29/2017 Wednesday

Ladies Night Out "Spruce Up For Spring" Body...Mind...Home, Plaza starts at 6:00 p.m.  SOLD OUT!!

April 2017

4/4/2017 Tuesday

DOT at Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

 

4/5/2017 Wednesday

Wine League at Decades 5:30-7 p.m.

 

4/6/2017 Thursday

Life Serve Blood Drive 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

 

4/8/2017 Saturday

Easter Basket Hunt at the Plaza 9 a.m.-Noon

Sacred Heart Rosary Society Bake Sale 3-6 p.m. 

 

4/9/2017 Sunday

Sacred Heart Rosary Society Bake Sale 9:30 a.m.-Noon

 

4/11/2017 Tuesday

DOT @ Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

 

4/12/2017 Wednesday

Mobile Food Truck at the Plaza 4-7 p.m.

 

4/18/2017 Tuesday

DOT @ Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

 

4/25/2017 Tuesday

DOT @ Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

 

 

Oelwein Chamber

Oelwein was named "Hub City" because of the rail lines coming into town and the repair shops located there.

Deb Howard

Keep In Touch

Contact Us

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  319.283.1105
  319.283.2890
  25 West Charles St. Oelwein, Iowa 50662