December 2017

12/13/2017 Wednesday

Mobile Food Truck at the Plaza 5-7 p.m.

 

12/14/2017 Thursday

UI Public Health Forum at the Plaza 11 a.m.-2 p.m.

 

12/16/2017 Saturday

Free Community Holiday Movie, Despicable Me 3, Noon & 2:30 p.m. at The Grand Theatre

 

12/17/2017 Sunday

Free Community Holiday Movie, Despicable Me 3, Noon at The Grand Theatre

Christmas with the Celts..."A Christmas Celebration" at the Williams Center for the Arts, 7:00 p.m. Tickets are $30 and can be purchased at the OCAD office.

 

12/18/2017 Monday

High School Vocal Concert at the Williams Center 7 p.m.

 

12/19/2017 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

Middle School Vocal Concert at the Williams Center 7 p.m.

 

12/23/2017 Saturday

Free Community Holiday Movie, Boss Baby, noon & 2:30 p.m. at The Grand Theatre

 

12/25/2017 Monday

MERRY CHRISTMAS...OCAD office will be CLOSED!

 

12/26/2017 Tuesday

OCAD office CLOSED

DOT CLOSED

 

12/27/2017 Wednesday

OCAD office CLOSED

 

12/28/2017 Thursday

OCAD office CLOSED

 

12/29/2017 Friday

OCAD office CLOSED

 

 

 

 

 

January 2018

1/1/2018 Monday

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

OCAD CLOSED

 

1/2/2018 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

 

1/9/2018 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

 

1/16/2018 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

 

1/18/2018 Thursday

Life Serve Blood Drive 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

 

1/19/18 Friday

Red Cross Blood Drive 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

"An Evening with Winston Churchill" at the William Center for the Arts, 7 p.m. Tickets available for $20 each at the OCAD office.

 

1/23/2018 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

 

1/30/2018 Tuesday

DOT at the Plaza 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

 

Oelwein Chamber

Oelwein was named "Hub City" because of the rail lines coming into town and the repair shops located there.

Deb Howard

Latest News

Keep In Touch

Contact Us

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  319.283.1105
  319.283.2890
  25 West Charles St. Oelwein, Iowa 50662