December 2018

  

Monday, Dec. 24th -  Tuesday, Jan. 1st - OCAD office CLOSED

 

Tuesday, Dec. 25th - CHRISTMAS DAY! Merry Christmas from the Board of Directors and Staff of OCAD!

 

 

January 2019

 

Tuesday, Jan 15  9am-3pm

DOT at the Plaza 

 

Wednesday, Jan 16

Wednesday night meal at Columbus Club

Pork Loin

 

Friday, Jan 18  7:00 pm

Ventriloquist David Crone at The Williams Center

 

Tuesday, Jan 22

DOT at Plaza 9-3

 

Wednesday, Jan 23

Wednesday night meal at Columbus Club

Lasagna

 

Tuesday, Jan 29

DOT at Plaza 9-3

 

Wednesday, Jan 30

Wednesday night meal at Columbus Club

Soup and ham sandwich

 

 

 

February 2019

Tuesday, Feb 5

DOT at Plaza 9-3

 

Saturday, Feb 9  7:00 pm

Show us your Talent prelim round at Mona's

Sponsored by Oelwein Celebrations

 

Tuesday, Feb 12

DOT at Plaza 9-3

 

Wednesday, Feb 13

Mobile Food Truck at Plaza 5:00

 

Tuesday, Feb 19

DOT at Plaza 9-3

 

Thursday, Feb 21 4:30-6:00

Potato Bar w/all the toppings, dessert and beverage

at VFW-freewill donation

 

 

Oelwein Chamber

Oelwein was named "Hub City" because of the rail lines coming into town and the repair shops located there.

Deb Howard

Keep In Touch

Contact Us

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  319.283.1105
  319.283.2890
  25 West Charles St. Oelwein, Iowa 50662